RESULT 01

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
15-01-2021 Friday JPR – 1566 4637
14-01-2021 Thursday JPR – 1565 4879
13-01-2021 Wednesday JPR – 1564 5461
12-01-2021 Tuesday JPR – 1563 6713
11-01-2021 Monday JPR – 1562 2597
10-01-2021 Sunday JPR – 1561 4857
09-01-2021 Saturday JPR – 1560 5421
08-01-2021 Friday JPR – 1559 0210
07-01-2021 Thursday JPR – 1558 9701
06-01-2021 Wednesday JPR – 1557 6431
05-01-2021 Tuesday JPR – 1556 1903
04-01-2021 Monday JPR – 1555 8778
03-01-2021 Sunday JPR – 1554 0419
02-01-2021 Saturday JPR – 1553 5419
01-01-2021 Friday JPR – 1552 4697