RESULT 13

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
14-07-2021 Wednesday JPR – 1746 3215
13-07-2021 Tuesday JPR – 1745 9849
12-07-2021 Monday JPR – 1744 6584
11-07-2021 Sunday JPR – 1743 3147
10-07-2021 Saturday JPR – 1742 0200
09-07-2021 Friday JPR – 1741 7894
08-07-2021 Thursday JPR – 1740 0980
07-07-2021 Wednesday JPR – 1739 3659
06-07-2021 Tuesday JPR – 1738 3894
05-07-2021 Monday JPR – 1737 0116
04-07-2021 Sunday JPR – 1736 0357
03-07-2021 Saturday JPR – 1735 0127
02-07-2021 Friday JPR – 1734 1248
01-07-2021 Thursday JPR – 1733 3698
30-06-2021 Wednesday JPR – 1732 9435