RESULT 18

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
27-09-2021 Monday JPR – 1821 3457
26-09-2021 Sunday JPR – 1820 9764
25-09-2021 Saturday JPR – 1819 1342
24-09-2021 Friday JPR – 1818 7946
23-09-2021 Thursday JPR – 1817 4144
22-09-2021 Wednesday JPR – 1816 6730
21-09-2021 Tuesday JPR – 1815 4418
20-09-2021 Monday JPR – 1814 6978
19-09-2021 Sunday JPR – 1813 7316
18-09-2021 Saturday JPR – 1812 1955
17-09-2021 Friday JPR – 1811 7649
16-09-2021 Thursday JPR – 1810 4633
15-09-2021 Wednesday JPR – 1809 4218
14-09-2021 Tuesday JPR – 1808 4673
13-09-2021 Monday JPR – 1807 4312