RESULT 22

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
26-11-2021 Friday JPR – 1881 5410
25-11-2021 Thursday JPR – 1880 3211
24-11-2021 Wednesday JPR – 1879 3223
23-11-2021 Tuesday JPR – 1878 5587
22-11-2021 Monday JPR – 1877 5742
21-11-2021 Sunday JPR – 1876 5469
20-11-2021 Saturday JPR – 1875 7917
19-11-2021 Friday JPR – 1874 6536
18-11-2021 Thursday JPR – 1873 6248
17-11-2021 Wednesday JPR – 1872 6542
16-11-2021 Tuesday JPR – 1871 3557
15-11-2021 Monday JPR – 1870 5631
14-11-2021 Sunday JPR – 1869 2657
13-11-2021 Saturday JPR – 1868 5993
12-11-2021 Friday JPR – 1867 1575