RESULT 06

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
31-03-2021 Wednesday JPR – 1641 9712
30-03-2021 Tuesday JPR – 1640 1348
29-03-2021 Monday JPR – 1639 9748
28-03-2021 Sunday JPR – 1638 6825
27-03-2021 Saturday JPR – 1637 6412
26-03-2021 Friday JPR – 1636 0304
25-03-2021 Thursday JPR – 1635 6235
24-03-2021 Wednesday JPR – 1634 0637
23-03-2021 Tuesday JPR – 1633 5491
22-03-2021 Monday JPR – 1632 6402
21-03-2021 Sunday JPR – 1631 9730
20-03-2021 Saturday JPR – 1630 5418
19-03-2021 Friday JPR – 1629 1294
18-03-2021 Thursday JPR – 1628 9735
17-03-2021 Wednesday JPR – 1627 0655